Doug's Blog

Home » Hazardous Waste » No answer to my letter yet

No answer to my letter yet

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Categories

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 787 other followers

I still have yet to hear from the Premier on my request for action regarding the storage of hazardous wastes across the street. I believe he is actually out of town this week, so I will probably give him a bit more time to provide a substantive solution for this before we go to the national press. Although, I would have assumed I would have received an acknowledgement from his executive assistant, who probably would be the one reading and dealing with his e-mails anyway. It would, at the very least, have been the polite thing to do.

Also, the city is workiing on action to clean the lot. That being said, it’s been in the hands of the legal department for several weeks…

Leave a Reply

