Doug's Blog

Home » General » I’m Back

I’m Back

June 2011
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Categories

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 787 other followers

Surgery’s done and I have eaten. All is now well with the world. It went well although I don’t get the surgeon’s report until two weeks and we won’t know if there will be any benefit for about three months. There is often no improvement with additional scopes and this is sort of a “hit or miss” thing. However, the last one did give me more than a year of no pain at all in my knee during most activities.

Now, I get to spend a week condemned to the first floor of the house…

2 Comments

  1. fawnahareo says:

    Hey Doug! I just wandered by Urban Yukon and saw this post. I hope your recovery is swift and as painless as possible!

Leave a Reply

