Doug's Blog

Home » Election » Official Blogger

Official Blogger

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Categories

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 745 other followers

Yup. That’s a title.

I have been accepted as the Yukon Citizen Blogger for CBC’s Your Take for the election. What this will totally entail is still awaiting clarification. That being said, despite the fact that I am now forced to be incredibly profound, or at least as incredibly profound as I get for the duration of the election, I am really looking forward to this project. As mentioned previously, I find elections to be incredibly entertaining and this one has proven to be as much so as any other.

You might have noticed that I don’t have a lot to say on the election today. I’m using the CBC as an excuse as I did spend a bit of time on the paperwork for this project and did also have to teach a class this afternoon. I am also getting a review of a draft of a play back tomorrow evening and I’m a little paranoid over that.  So for today, this is all you get… besides, tomorrow there should be lots to say about social media and political parties peeking at your social media when you attend a rally.

Leave a Reply

